2018 Membership Meeting: Thursday Session | Reunión de membresia de 2018: sesión de jueves

 Registration is closed for this event
May First/People Link 2018 Membership meeting: For all information about this meeting, please see our membership web page: https://mayfirst.org/en/membership-meeting. La reunión de membresía de Primero de Mayo/Enlace Popular de 2018: Para obtener toda la información sobre esta reunión, consulte nuestra página web de miembros: https://mayfirst.org/es/membership-meeting.

The meeting will take place on Thursday, December 13 at 11:00 am Pacific/1:00 pm Central/ 2:00 pm Eastern and will last 2 hours. Simultaneous interpretation will be provided in English and Spanish.

The meeting will happen via mumble (you need to install an app to join!). Please come 30 minutes early (10:30 am pacific/1:30 pm eastern) to test your settings and ensure you can participate.


La reunión comenzará el jueves 13 de diciembre a las 13:00 hora Ciudad de Mexico y durará 2 horas. Se proporcionará interpretación simultánea en inglés y español.

La reunión se llevará a cabo a través de mumble (¡necesitas instalar una aplicación para unirte!). Por favor, venga 30 minutos antes (8:30 am del Pacífico / 11: 30 am al este) para probar su configuración y asegurarse de que pueda participar.

December 13th, 2018 2:00 PM   through   4:00 PM

Help spread the word

Please help us and let your friends, colleagues and followers know about our page: 2018 Membership Meeting: Thursday Session | Reunión de membresia de 2018: sesión de jueves


You can also share the below link in an email or on your website.
https://outreach.mayfirst.org/civicrm/event/info?id=51&reset=1